I Saw The TV Glow- Original Soundtrack 2LP Violet Vinyl (Pre-Order)



Label A24’s
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 7/12/2024
Genre Soundtrack


Original Soundtrack for A24’s I SAW THE TV GLOW, featuring 16 original songs by an all-star ensemble, including Caroline Polachek, Florist and Jay Som. Also featuring a vinyl-only exclusive bonus track, “Tonight Tonight” by Snail Mail. Pressed on violet vinyl.

-Limit One Per Customer, all other orders will be canceled.


Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.