Korn - Follow The Leader [2LP] (20th Anniversary)



Label Legacy
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 9/7/2018
Genre Rock


Legacy is excited to help celebrate the 20th Anniversary of KORN's Follow The Leader with a Vinyl reissue of the album. Follow The Leader was released on August 18th, 1998 and peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart! It has since been certified 5X Platinum and spawned five singles, most notably ''Freak On A Leash'' and ''Got The Life.''


Side A:

1. It's On!

2. Freak On A Leash

3. Got The Life

Side B:

4. Dead Bodies Everywhere

5. Children Of The Korn

6. B.B.K.

7. Pretty

Side C:

8. All In The Family

9. Reclaim My Place

10. Justin

Side D:

11. Seed

12. Cameltosis

13. My Gift To You

Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.