Accept - Metal Heart [LP] (180 Gram Black Audiophile Vinyl, insert, import)



Label Music On Vinyl
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 8/2/2019
Genre Rock


The German heavy metal giants Accept released their accessible sixth studio album Metal Heart in 1985. It marked the return of guitarist Jorg Fischer and the album contains some of their classic songs, such as Metal Heart'' and ''Living for Tonite''. It's a work of pure metal greatness and it got everything you expect from the band. To crack the American market they added catchier choruses and melodies to the music, but they didn't hold back on any of their powerful metal music. The album is overwhelmingly well-produced and performed, and containing brilliant strokes of songwriting genius along with catchy, memorable themes.


1. Metal Heart
2. Midnight Mover
3. Up To The Limit
4. Wrong Is Right
5. Screaming For A Love-Bite

1. Too High To Get It Right
2. Dogs On Leads
3. Teach Us To Survive
4. Living For Tonite
5. Bound To Fall

Keep in mind:
If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.