Beastie Boys - Root Down EP [LP]



Label Capitol
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 10/4/2019
Genre Rap, Hip Hop


  • The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track ''Root Down'', and the remaining seven tracks were recorded ''live in Europe, winter 1995''. 
  • Pressed on 180-Gram Black vinyl.


Side A
1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
2. Time To Get Ill
3. Heart Attack Man
4. The Maestro
5. Sabrosa
6. Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)

Side B
1. Root Down (LP)
2. Flute Loop
3. Time For Livin'
4. Something's Got To Give

Keep in mind:
If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.