The Felice Brothers - From Dreams To Dust [2LP] (Dusty Red & Cream Vinyl)(Pre-Order)



Label Yep Roc Records
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 9/17/2021
Genre World


From Dreams To Dust, the latest studio album by The Felice Brothers was recorded in the fall of 2020 in an old one room church in Harlemville, NY. Produced by The Felice Brothers and mixed by Mike Mogis. The record ranges over a variety of topics and themes, including isolation, the world of dreams and delusions, environmental collapse, and the inward and outward chaos of modern life.


1. Jazz on the Autobahn

2. To-Do List

3. All The Way Down

4. Money Talks

5. Be At Rest

6. Valium

7. Inferno

8. Silverfish

9. Celebrity X

10. Land Of Yesterdays

11. Blow Him Apart

12. We Shall Live Again

Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.