Iron Maiden - Dance Of Death [2LP] (180 Gram, gatefold)



Label Sanctuary Records
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 6/23/2017
Genre Rock


  • 180 Gram Black Vinyl 2-LP reissue of Iron Maiden's 13th studio album, 1st time officially released on LP in the US
  • Dance of Death was originally released in 2003 and reached #19 on the Billboard Top 200
  • Features the tracks ''Wildest Dreams'', ''Rainmaker'', and ''No More Lies''


  1. Wildest Dreams
  2. Rainmaker
  3. No More Lies
  4. Montsegur
  5. Dance Of Death
  6. Gates Of Tomorrow
  7. New Frontier
  8. Paschendale
  9. Face In The Sand
  10. Age Of Innocence
  11. Journeyman

Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.