Leon Bridges - Gold-Diggers Sound [LP]



Label Columbia
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 7/23/2021
Genre Rock


Gold-Diggers Sound is the new album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be legendary complex. 



1. Born Again (feat. Robert Glasper)

2. Motorbike

3. Steam

4. Why Don't You Touch Me

5. Magnolias

6. Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)

7. Details

8. Sho Nuff

9. Sweeter (feat. Terrace Martin)

10. Don't Worry (feat. Ink)

11. Blue Mesas

Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.