Lizzo - Cuz I Love You (Deluxe) [LP]



Label Atlantic
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 09/27/2019
Genre Pop


When you love yourself, anything becomes possible. Channeling boundless self-confidence through a downright earth-quaking voice, colorful persona, and undeniable star power, Lizzo struts into the spotlight and steps up with a whole lot of sass, spirit, and soul. Embracing her vocal range like never before and celebrating herself to the fullest, she speaks her mind, censors nothing, and delivers an enviable level of honesty, pure passion, and fresh fire.



  1. Cuz I Love You *explicit* 
  2. Like A Girl *explicit*
  3. Juice *explicit* 
  4. Soulmate *explicit*
  5. Jerome 
  6. Crybaby
  7. Tempo (feat. Missy Elliott) *explicit* 


  1. Exactly How I Feel (feat. Gucci Mane) *explicit*
  2. Better In Color
  3. Heaven Help Me
  4. Lingerie
  5. Boys
  6. Truth Hurts *explicit*
  7. Water Me


Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.