Lucifer's Friend- Lucifer’s friend LP

Sold out


Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 1973 USA Press


Vinyl Condition VG
Sleeve Condition VG+




  1. Ride The Sky
  2. Everybody's Clown
  3. Keep Goin'
  4. Toxic Shadows
  5. Free Baby
  6. Baby You're A Liar
  7. In The Time Of Job When Mammon Was A Yippie
  8. Lucifer's Friend

Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.