Olivia Rodrigo - SOUR [LP](Pre-Order)



Label Geffen
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 8/20/2021
Genre Rock


Record-breaking OLIVIA RODRIGO is releasing her debut album featuring the global smash ''drivers license'' and her current hit ''deja vu.''


1. brutal

2. traitor

3. drivers license

4. 1 step forward

3 steps back

5. deja vu

6. good 4 u

7. enough for you

8. happier

9. jealousy, jealousy

10. favorite crime

Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.