Pantera - The Great Southern Outtakes [LP]



Label Rhino Records
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 10/21/2016
Genre Metal


Pantera's The Great Southern Trendkill turns 20 in 2016 & to mark the occasion Rhino is issuing THE GREAT SOUTHERN OUTTAKES, a single LP featuring 10 unreleased tracks from the era.


1. The Great Southern Trendkill (2016 Mix)
2. War Nerve (Live 98)
3. Drag The Waters (Early Mix)
4. 10 s (Early Mix)
5. 13 Steps To Nowhere (Instrumental Version)
6. Suicide Note Pt. II (Live 98)
7. Living Through Me (Hell's Wrath) (Instrumental Version)
8. Floods (Early Mix)
9. The Underground In America (Early Mix)
10. Sandblasted Skin (Live 98)

Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.