Pearl Jam - Vs [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, remastered, insert, gatefold)



Label Epic
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 5/10/2011
Genre Rock


Epic Records and Legacy Recordings celebrate Pearl Jam's 20th anniversary with the release of newly restored and remastered editions of ''Vs.'' and ''Vitalogy,'' the second and third albums from Pearl Jam which broke all initial SoundScan records and secured the band's reputation as a preeminent force in American rock music. Originally released in 1993, Vs., Pearl Jam's sophomore effort, faced the daunting challenge of following the success of Ten, the band's 1991 debut. Shattering all expectations, Vs., the first Pearl Jam album helmed by producer Brendan O'Brien, rolled into its first of five weeks atop the Billboard 200 at #1 with the highest first week's sales (more than 950,000 copies) in music history; a record it would hold for the next five years.


Side 1
1. Go 3:13
2. Animal 2:47
3. Daughter 3:54
4. Glorified G 3:24
5. Dissident 3:35
6. W.M.A. 5:57
Side 2
1. Blood 2:49
2. Rearviewmirror 4:43
3. Rats 4:15
4. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town 3:16
5. Leash 3:09
6. Indifference 5:02

  • Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.