Scream VI (Soundtrack) [2LP](Pre-Order)



Label Varese Sarabande
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 3/8/2024
Genre Soundtrack



The sixth installment in the Scream franchise stars Melissa Barrera, Jenna Ortega, Jasmine Savoy Brown, Mason Gooding, Hayden Panettiere, and Courteney Cox. Scream VI follows a new Ghostface killer who targets the survivors of the "Woodsboro legacy attacks" in New York City. The film is the highest-grossing Scream movie domestically, and features a score composed by Brian Tyler and Sven Faulconer. This gatefold 2-LP edition of the score features original artwork by Doaly, and inner sleeves featuring cast photos.


 Limited 1 Per Costumer 

Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.