Solange - When I Get Home [LP] (Crystal Clear Vinyl)



Label Columbia
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 07/26/2019
Genre Rap, Hip Hop


Side - A 

  1. Things I Imagined
  2. S McGregor (interlude)
  3. Down With the Clique
  4. Way to the Show
  5. Can I Hold the Mic
  6. Stay Flo
  7. Dreams
  8. Nothing Without Intention
  9. Almeda

  10. Time (Is)
  11. My Skin My Logo
  12. We Deal With the Freak'n
  13. Jerrod
  14. Binz
  15. Beltway
  16. Exit Scott
  17. Sound of Rain
  18. Not Screwed!
  19. I'm a Witness


      Keep in mind: If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.