The Cranberries - No Need To Argue [2LP] (Deluxe Edition) (Pre-Order)



Label Island
Format LP Vinyl
Release Date 9/11/2020
Genre Rock


Originally released in 1994, 'No Need to Argue', the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, was the band's highest-selling album, shifting over 17 million copies worldwide and contains the band's most successful single ''Zombie''. The expanded 180g gatefold 2LP features the remastered album plus three B-Sides, ''Yesterday's Gone'', and the band's cover of the Carpenters ''(They Long To Be) Close to You''. This 2LP also includes a 5,000-word sleeve note on the history of the album written by the band's archivist Eoin Devereux who wrote the sleeve note to the reissue of their debut album.


DISC 1  

1. Ode To My Family

2. I Can't Be With You

3. Twenty One

4. Zombie

5. Empty

6. Everything I Said

7. The Icicle Melts

8. Disappointment

9. Ridiculous Thoughts

DISC 2  

1. Dreaming My Dreams

2. Yeats' Grave

3. Daffodil Lament

4. No Need To Argue

5. Yesterday's Gone [MTV Unplugged]

6. Away

7. I Don't Need

8. So Cold In Ireland

9. (They Long To Be) Close To You

If your order includes in-stock albums with pre-orders, your order will ship once all items are available. All pre-orders ship upon release date.